Letterkenny Industrial Development Authority

Board of Directors 2006

Mr. Norman Epstein Jan 03 thru Dec 07

Summit Health (Chambersburg Hospital)

112 North Seventh Street

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Ph: 267-7138 Fax: 267-7704

E-mail: nepstein@summithealth.org

 

Ms. Elaine Meyers Jan 04 thru Dec 08

4752 Bullitt Road

Greencastle, PA 17225

Ph: 369-4724

E-mail: egmglm@pa.net

Mr. Glenn E. Deardorff, Jr. Jan 05 thru Dec 09

3474 Eagle Drive

Chambersburg, PA 17201

H: 263-0208 W: 352-2186 W-Fax: 352-2781

E-mail: chipdeardorff@fayettevillecontractors.com

Mr. Charles Myers, Chairman Jan 04 thru Dec 08

Letterkenny Township Supervisor

8143 Cumberland Highway

Chambersburg, PA 17201

H-Ph: 263-3328 W-Fax: 532-7134

Mr. Thomas R. Donahue Jan 05 thru Dec 09

177 Harvest Lane

Chambersburg, PA 17201

H: 263-9401 W: 264-9121 Fax: 264-0921

E-mail: tdappraisals@earthlink.net

 

Mr. John Redding Jan 06 thru Dec 10

312 Sunbrook Drive

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Ph: 263-3864 Fax: 267-3298

E-mail: bearcat48@earthlink.net

Mr. Eugene Gayman Jan 03 thru Dec 07

Chambersburg Area School District

2856 Keefer Road

Chambersburg, PA 17201

H: 263-3666 W: 263-8418 Fax: 263-7112

Mr. Tim Rockwell Jan 05 thru Dec 09

153 Johnston Lane

Mercersburg, PA 17234

Phone: 328-2424

E-mail: trockwell2@excite.com

 

Mr. David Jamison Jan 02 thru Dec 06

Greene Township Supervisors

PO Box 215

Scotland, PA 17254

Ph: 263-4990 Fax: 263-6427

E-mail: greene@pa.net

 

Mr. Mark Sheffield Jan 06 thru Dec 10

299 Cherry Lane Road

McConnellsburg, PA 17233

W: 267-8084

E-mail: mark.sheffield@us.army.mil

Mr. Samuel King Jan 02 thru Dec 06

14 Canterbury Drive

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Ph: 264-1997

E-mail: samking@hotpop.com

Mr. David G. Sciamanna Jan 06 thru Dec 10

Greater Chambersburg Chamber of Commerce

100 Lincoln Way East

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Ph: 264-7101 Fax: 267-0399

E-mail: dsciamanna@chambersburg.org

 

Mr. Phil Tarquino Jan 04 thru Dec 08

Franklin County Planning Commission

218 North Second Street

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Ph: 261-3855 Fax: 264-8667

E-mail: ptarquino@co.franklin.pa.us

Dr. Richard Lesher Jan 03 thru Dec 07

1126 Cider Press Road

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Ph: 267-2808 Fax: 264-5946

E-mail: dalesher@innernet.net

 

LIDA office:

John Van Horn, Executive Director

5121A Coffey Avenue Ph: 267-9351 x 26

Chambersburg, PA 17201 Fax: 267-9353

E-mail: vanhorn@cvbp.com